Contact

We are there for you - your contacts

Personal contact is a top priority for us. Therefore, our sales staff of many years will be pleased to advise you personally and without obligation. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

 

MAIN ADDRESS

Schneider GmbH
In der Längerts 1
D-73095 Albershausen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7161 - 3004-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7161 - 3004-50
E-Mail: info@schneider-gmbh.com

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Sales Manager Germany

  Christoph Schumacher
  c.schumacher@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

 

  Daniel Kovac
  d.kovac@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Area Sales Manager South

  Daniel Wiedmann
  d.wiedmann@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

Sales office

  Vanessa Weber
  v.weber@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Area Sales Manager West

  Christian Tölle
  c.toelle@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

Sales Office

  Carina Krämer
  c.kraemer@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

Zip code 5xxxx, 6xxxx
  Vanessa Weber
  v.weber@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Area Sales Manager North / East

  Joe Steffen
  j.steffen@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

Sales Office

  Carina Krämer
  c.kraemer@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

Zip code 9xxxx
  Vanessa Weber
  v.weber@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard

 

 

Contact our Export staff

 

Ulrich Kolnik
Sales Director Export

  +49 (0) 7161 - 3004-23
  u.kolnik@schneider-gmbh.com
  vCard