Contact

We are there for you - your contacts

Personal contact is a top priority for us. Therefore, our sales staff of many years will be pleased to advise you personally and without obligation. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

 

MAIN ADDRESS

Schneider GmbH
In der Längerts 1
D-73095 Albershausen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7161 - 3004-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7161 - 3004-50
E-Mail: info@schneider-gmbh.com

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Sales Manager Germany

  Christoph Schumacher
  c.schumacher@schneider-gmbh.com

 

  Daniel Kovac
  d.kovac@schneider-gmbh.com

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Area Sales Manager South

  Daniel Wiedmann
  d.wiedmann@schneider-gmbh.com

Sales office

  Vanessa Weber
  v.weber@schneider-gmbh.com

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Area Sales Manager West

  Christian Tölle
  c.toelle@schneider-gmbh.com

Sales Office

  Carina Krämer
  c.kraemer@schneider-gmbh.com

Zip code 6xxxx
  Vanessa Weber
  v.weber@schneider-gmbh.com

 

Landkarte Deutschland

Area Sales Manager North / East

  Joe Steffen
  j.steffen@schneider-gmbh.com

Sales Office

  Carina Krämer
  c.kraemer@schneider-gmbh.com

Zip code 9xxxx
  Vanessa Weber
  v.weber@schneider-gmbh.com

 

 

Contact our Export staff

 

Ulrich Kolnik
Sales Director Export

  +49 (0) 7161 - 3004-23
  u.kolnik@schneider-gmbh.com